top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLisa Dixon

Pretty Beads All in a Row


For two years I have slowly been cleaning out and organizing my art room. I procrastinated sooooooo long on wrangling the beads and jewelry findings. Not because I have a huge supply but because what I did have was everywhere I turned. In bowls, on shelves, in jars, in drawers. They were stored with no rhyme or reason and just the thought of dealing with them made me want to stick a fork in my eye. But this week I wanted to add some seed beads to my stitching project and it took me about 20 minutes to find the ones I wanted, and that REALLY made me want to stick a fork in my eye. And so yesterday and today I finally tackled the task. And it is done. And the most wonderful thing is, everything fit in this one multi-bin storage container. Woohoo! SO HAPPY!

21 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page